top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

How do I know which is the best desk lamp for me?

I would base it on your style. If you have a modern room, a sharp, clean-looking LED option would be the answer. If your room is classic, maybe a halogen or incandescent lamp in a brass or oil rubbed bronze finish would be the best. If you need an adjustable arm that can be moved to different areas of the desk, I would look for that. If you are sitting and reading, a table lamp version would work.

Do you have any specific recommendations for desk lights? Do you have any dimmable options? I especially like the Koncept Zbars because the arm has a long strip of LEDs — instead of one beam coming from a halogen, this strip produces a sheet of light that covers the entire area in front of my computer screen. Almost all of the desk lamps that we sell are dimmable.

I also love the new LED Kandido by Lucitalia. It's an LED re-edition of the original fixture designed by F.A. Porsche. More at https://bestledlamp.com/the-best-desk-lamp-for-your-eyes/.

What is a good desk light for my home office? An LED desk lamp with a moveable arm and a classic look will never go out of style. Holtkotter's Bernie lamp emits the most light of any LED lamp I've ever seen, and you have your option of four beautiful finishes. More at https://bestledlamp.com/.


bottom of page